Cigar collection

Perfumes and cigars share a world brimming with the olfactory pleasures of discovery, aromas and secret formulations. Perfumes, just like fine wines and quality cigars, are created from the richnesses of the soil.
The most sophisticated of materials are used in their composition to produce a fragrance by excellence.
The original formulations selected for the “CIGAR Collection” range run are a tribute to the traditions of Haute Parfumerie.

The origins of the perfume are steeped in a desire for high-quality formulations developed from a wealth of natural raw materials including amber, white musk, Damask rose absolute and Gaiac wood essence.
With their vanilla, leather, spicy, plant and sensual aromas, the notes of these exceptional materials bear testimony to the beguiling sensuality and timeless variety of the fragrances.

Ever since its inception 30 years ago in Paris, Parfums Parour has demanded this quality requirement – no holds barred and no concessions granted. All our fragrances are made in FRANCE.

The laborious processes that have to be carried out before the famous cigars can be boxed (9 months), are represented by the 9 first fragrances in the “CIGAR Collection” selection paying tributenot only to the soil but also to the know-how and traditions of perfumers and ...cigar manufacturers.


But also because Luxury is having the choice. The choice between the Excellence – the first collection of exclusive perfumes offering a vast selection & the highest quality of fragrances, highly concentrated and long lasting, at a reasonable price


Official website

There are 9 products.

Cigar collection

Le monde du cigare partage avec l’univers du parfum les plaisirs olfactifs de sa découverte et de ses nuances, mais aussi ses secrets d'élaboration. Comme les grands vins et les cigares les plus recherchés, le parfum naît des richesses de la terre. Son caractère d’excellence repose sur l'exploitation de matières nobles.

La collection sélective « CIGAR », par l'originalité de ses formules, rend hommage à la tradition de la haute parfumerie.

Comme un retour aux sources du parfum, c’est une exigence de qualité exclusive qui a dicté la sélection des formules, toutes élaborées à partir de riches matières premières naturelles, telles que les ambres, les muscs blancs, les absolus de rose de Damas, ou des essences de bois de Gaïac.
Vanillées, cuirées, épicées, végétales ou animales, les notes de ces matières d'exception évoquent la sensualité et la variété infinie des arômes.

Depuis sa création il y a 30 ans à Paris, Parfums Parour s'impose cette exigence de qualité, sans frein ni concession. Tous nos parfums sont fait en France.

Ces longues et complexes étapes qui précèdent la mise en boîte des fameux cigares (en moyenne 9 mois), sont représentées par les 9 premiers parfums « CIGAR collection », qui rendent ainsi hommage aux terroirs, au savoir-faire et aux traditions d'artisans du parfum ...et du cigare.

Mais aussi parce que le Luxe c'est d'avoir le Choix. Le Choix entre l'Excellence - la premiere collection de parfums exclusifs offrant une vaste sélection de parfums haut de gamme (haute concentration et longue tenue), à un tarif raisonnable.



Site officiel

Cigar collection
Il y a 9 produits.